Loading...

Faith Erin Hicks Picks her top manga - VIZ Media Library

 
Loading...

vizmedia - Faith Erin Hicks Picks her top manga - VIZ Media Library

Faith Erin Hicks Picks her top manga - VIZ Media Library - vizmedia

Faith Erin Hicks Picks her top manga - VIZ Media Library - playertube best videos

playertube best videos - Faith Erin Hicks Picks her top manga - VIZ Media Library
Share to your friends - Faith Erin Hicks Picks her top manga - VIZ Media Library
  • Views 10,974 times

vizmedia
  • 2 months ago
When Faith Erin Hicks visited VIZ Media, we went through the VIZ Manga Library to find out what her favorite VIZ manga series were. From 20th Century Boys to Dragon Ball Full Color to Saturn Apartments, Faith has a lot of great choices!

To find out more about Faith's favorite VIZ series head to VIZ.com or click on the links below:

20th Century Boys: http://www.viz.com/manga/print/naoki-urasawas-20th-century-boys-volume-1/5103
Cross Game: http://www.viz.com/manga/print/cross-game-volume-1/9573
Dragon Ball Full Color: http://www.viz.com/manga/print/dragon-ball-full-color-volume-1/11073
Fullmetal Alchemist: http://www.viz.com/manga/print/fullmetal-alchemist-volume-1/5102
Monster: The Perfect Edition: http://www.viz.com/manga/print/monster-volume-1/11174
Saturn Apartments: http://www.viz.com/manga/print/saturn-apartments-volume-1/9145
Ooku: The Inner Chambers: http://www.viz.com/manga/print/ooku-the-inner-chambers-volume-1/8146
Pluto: http://www.viz.com/manga/print/pluto-urasawa-x-tezuka-volume-1/7219

Click here to check out our interview with Faith Erin Hicks about comics, manga and more: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iI7rj45ct2k
Loading...
Loading...